19+ The Last One Poem Gif

19+ The Last One Poem Gif. Read last one from the story poems by krisforeverwithme with 3 reads. Pain & fear of the unknown this pain is the consumer i live inside it at its heart & my heart is heavy & fast & hard pounding in my stomach my sick thoughts begging to get out my result waiting eternal suffering for my flaws my weakness to tell me to show me what i have lost.

The Last Time Embracing Homemaking
The Last Time Embracing Homemaking from embracinghomemaking.net
My hp poem #460 ©atul kaushal. I wuz the last one standing told off hornswangled, befittched, narry a narnstitch to chamfer, stalwrited agin, the final blartly last one standing i wuz, barnsnorted right into thye cornswaint petroclusive blottled and confused left there to think i was left there to think and think i did. Ranked poetry on last one, by famous & modern poets.

One more poem the last one, i shall never compose anymore poetry, it's not that others can't love, but none could better.

There is loss of memory and identity yet there is no loss without gain. I can still hold a gun. [the stars shine with a cold glow silver painted against deep blackness silver. 50 likes · 3 talking about this. The last one poem by john paul ang.