27+ Poems About Being Imperfect Pictures

27+ Poems About Being Imperfect Pictures. I am good person but i ain't no angel i swear when i am i'm in pain or enraged what a good two shoes angel do that. I am good person i am kind but i ain't no angel for i have my weaknesses and a less the perfect past.

Pin By Danyail Markum On Things I Love 3 Baby Quotes Stretch Marks Quotes To Live By
Pin By Danyail Markum On Things I Love 3 Baby Quotes Stretch Marks Quotes To Live By from i.pinimg.com
Our flaws and imperfection make us imperfection beings. The poet has used metaphorical language to depict the similarities this is the best poem that i have ever read in my entire life. Choose the correct form of the verb.

Queen bees are stereotyped as dumb, beautiful and powerful girls.

I do remember hearing my mum apologize to my dad for burning the. Explore 184 imperfect quotes by authors including marc jacobs, brene brown, and ileana d'cruz at brainyquote. Milk and honey is split into four parts it is rare to find a poet who also does illustrations and rupi uses imperfect lines and ambiguous shapes to enhance her prose and allow for more. When i arrived home, i was caught by surprise.