32+ You Are My Life Poems For Her Pictures

32+ You Are My Life Poems For Her Pictures. My love is yours, my wish i seek, to have your warmth next to me, my luscious lips want to feel you, as my fingers roam over you, as my heart beats fast you bring happiness when i am blue, you take the loneliness out of the day, your compassion keeps me going, your strong strive towards life gives me. You are my life, my everything poem.

25 Best I Love You Poems For Your Girlfriend The Random Vibez
25 Best I Love You Poems For Your Girlfriend The Random Vibez from www.therandomvibez.com
You will always be the love of my life i will always treasure you your love keeps me alive you are perfect for me. If you are looking for best and the love poems for your girlfriend that will make her cry and she feels every man wants her woman to express her deep love towards him and show him he is strong and. Tell her you are trying.

Some are funny enough to let you impress her or him in their birthdays.

My promise to you, dear sweetheart … i'll always love you and keep you happy. Here are some poems to help you express your love and devotion to her and show her your sincere appreciation. She's everything i wanted in my life. Tell her you are trying.