50+ Rumi Poem You And I PNG

50+ Rumi Poem You And I PNG. 'it is you!' the door was opened for him. You and i (a ghazal of rumi) poem by ravi kopra.

How To Get Good News About Afghanistan Rumi Poems And Women S Rights Home Afghan Culture Unveiled
How To Get Good News About Afghanistan Rumi Poems And Women S Rights Home Afghan Culture Unveiled from images.squarespace-cdn.com
'it is you!' the door was opened for him. Translations from barks, coleman.the essential rumi. I have the lyrics in farsi and the translation, i am looking for the transliteration of these farsi lyrics

Some of them even made me cry.

You keep me away with your arm, but the keeping away is pulling me in. His father baha' walad was descended from the first caliph abu bakr and was influenced by the ideas of ahmad ghazali, brother of the famous philosopher. A lover asked his beloved, do you love yourself more than you love me ? Rumi says there are two kinds of intelligence: